New: RMP e-Certification

Enabling individual success faster and more sustainable. With the Reiss Motivation Profile®


  • get to know others and yourself better.
  • achieve a fit with other people.
  • make use of your own as well as the intrinsic motivation of others.
  • make self-determined decisions.
  • live individuality and use it.
  • appreciate otherness.
  • reach hidden potentials.
  • get to know and understand inner drivers.

Get certified online as an RMP® Master!

The new e-Learning course for the Reiss Motivation Profile®-Master

Use our e-learning course for the Reiss Motivation Profile® Master now. You are not bound to a fixed date and place for a classroom course, but have the possibility to learn at your own pace and at a flexible time. In addition, you can delve deeper into individual topics exactly where you want to.

To the point:

  • Flexible and autonomous, without fixed deadlines.
  • You control the pace and the deployment.
  • The ability to go deeper into the matter exactly where it is needed.
  • Travel costs and effort are minimized - this saves time and conserves resources.

Once you have completed the online certification, you can start using the application immediately.


What the participants of the e-Certification say

"The e-Certification for the Reiss Motivation Profile Master was very exciting for me and I was able to conduct the course from home, which was very helpful for me as a mother and housewife. Daniele always supported me with advice and assistance. At the final meeting he gave me many valuable tips for the application of the Reiss Profile. Daniele is a great coach and I am very happy to tackle my new challenge with him. Many thanks Daniele!

Cornelia Holzer

"I have decided to go for e-Certification because I am currently unable to attend classroom sessions. I am very enthusiastic! The combination of written materials, videos and the quizz in between has helped me a lot. The videos with different trainers have brought the training to life. And above all I found the videos on different profiles great. Many thanks also to Daniele for the personal interviews (profile discussion and exam). All in all a great further education. Many thanks!

Kerstin Kötschau

"The training for the RMP Master in the online course was exactly the right decision for me. It allowed me to work flexibly on the content and after 4 weeks of processing I had my certification in my pocket. The online course was very diversified. And in the examination interview I also received valuable practical tips from Daniele for the consultation. I am really glad to have done this training. It was a real pleasure to work on the content and I feel more than ready to implement this tool in my coaching work. Thank you, RMP germany."

Stephanie Flinth


Information and registration for the e-Learning course

Nouveau : RMP e-Certification

Permettre une réussite individuelle plus rapide et plus durable. Avec le Reiss Motivation Profile®


  • vous apprenez à mieux connaître les autres et vous-même.
  • vous parvenez à vous adapter aux autres personnes.
  • utiliser votre propre motivation ainsi que la motivation intrinsèque des autres.
  • prendre des décisions autodéterminées.
  • vivre l'individualité et l'utiliser.
  • apprécier l'altérité.
  • vous pouvez atteindre des potentiels cachés.
  • apprendre à connaître et à comprendre les conducteurs intérieurs.


Obtenez la certification en ligne pour devenir un Master RMP® !

Le nouveau cours d'apprentissage en ligne pour le Reiss Motivation Profile®-Master

Utilisez dès maintenant notre cours en ligne pour le Master Reiss Motivation Profile®. Vous n'êtes pas tenu à une date et un lieu fixes pour un cours en classe, mais vous avez la possibilité d'apprendre à votre propre rythme et à un moment flexible. En outre, vous pouvez approfondir des sujets individuels exactement là où vous le souhaitez.

Droit au but :

  • Flexible et autonome, sans rendez-vous fixe.
  • Vous contrôlez le rythme et le déploiement.
  • La capacité d'approfondir la question exactement là où elle est nécessaire.
  • Les frais de déplacement et les efforts sont réduits au minimum, ce qui permet de gagner du temps et de préserver les ressources.

Une fois que vous avez terminé la certification en ligne, vous pouvez commencer à utiliser l'application immédiatement.


Ce que disent les participants de l'e-Certification

"L'e-Certification pour le Master profil de motivation Reiss a été très excitante pour moi et j'ai pu diriger le cours depuis chez moi, ce qui m'a été très utile en tant que mère et femme au foyer. Daniele m'a toujours soutenu en paroles et en actes. Lors de la réunion finale, il m'a donné de nombreux conseils précieux pour l'application du profil Reiss. Daniele est un excellent entraîneur et je suis très heureux de relever mon nouveau défi avec lui. Merci beaucoup Daniele !"

Cornelia Holzer

"J'ai décidé d'opter pour la certification électronique parce que je ne peux actuellement pas assister aux réunions en face à face. Je suis très enthousiaste ! La combinaison de documents écrits, de vidéos et du quizz intermédiaire m'a beaucoup aidé. Les vidéos avec différents formateurs ont donné vie à la formation. Et surtout, j'ai trouvé les vidéos sur les différents profils géniales. Un grand merci également à Daniele pour les entretiens personnels (discussion de profil et examen). Dans l'ensemble, une excellente formation continue. Merci beaucoup !"

Kerstin Kötschau

"La formation du Master RMP dans le cadre du cours en ligne était exactement la bonne décision pour moi. Cela m'a permis de travailler avec souplesse sur le contenu et après 4 semaines de traitement, j'avais ma certification en poche. Le cours en ligne était très diversifié. Et lors de l'entretien d'examen, j'ai également reçu de précieux conseils pratiques de Daniele pour la consultation. Je suis vraiment heureux d'avoir suivi cette formation. C'était un réel plaisir de travailler sur le contenu et je me sens plus que prête à mettre en œuvre cet outil dans mon travail de coach. Merci, RMP Allemagne".

Stephanie Flinth


Informations et inscription au cours e-Learning